Chicagoland MG Club
Chicagoland MG Club

Chicagoland MG Club: Driveline
Back to Archives
Submit an article

Intro & Club Officers
Left Hand Drive
October Meeting Report
Welcome New Members
New Officers Elected
In Memorium
Tales of the Mongrel
Tech Sessions
Annual Holiday Party
All British Swap Meet
Just a Simple Wrench
Natter 'n' Noggin Report
MG 2006 Update
Regalia Items Available
Regalia Order
CMGC Events
Other Events
New Magnette Mark III
Back Cover
  Chicagoland MG Club:Driveline
New Officers Elected!!!

The election results for club officers for 2006 are final and summarized below - 110 ballots were received.

Sec'y: Doug Clark-107, Dave Mullis-1

Treas: Jim Evans-105

Chair/Vice-Chair: Russ Mehaffey-98, John Schroeder-105, Tom Josefek-1, Wade Keene-1

Submitted by: Kim Tonry 12/31/2005

©2006 Chicagoland MG Club, All rights reserved.