Chicagoland MG Club
Chicagoland MG Club

Chicagoland MG Club: Driveline
Back to Archives
Submit an article

Intro & Club Officers
The Steering Column
February Meeting Report
Welcome New Members
Open Letter to Members
2002 Annual Awards
MGB Gearbox Tech Ses
Swapmeet Recap
Tech Seminar at APFord
Missouri Endurance Rally
Regalia Items Available
Regalia Order Form
Bodywork Tech Session
Spring Tune Up Party
Spring Tour
The Drivers Corner
Static Electric Hazzard
British Car Magazine
Why Does MGB Lean?
Car Lover's Dream Home
CMGC Events
Other Events
Back Cover
  Chicagoland MG Club:Driveline
CMGC 2002 AnnualAwards
Paul UrquhartBob Simon
Rally Driver:
 1st Place: David Ransom
 2nd Place: David Lieb
 3rd Place: Barney Gaylord
Rally Navigator:
 1st Place: Sandra Ransom
 2nd Place: Michaela Lieb
 3rd Place: Elliot Gaylord
Autocross Championship:
 1st Place: Barney Gaylord
 1st Place: Jack Mcllvain
 2nd Place: Paul Urquhart

Dave and Sandra Ransom
Elliot and Barney Gaylord
Traveling Trophies:
 Driver of the Year:    David Ransom
 Navigator of the Year: Sandra Ransom
 Bobby Helmets: Barney & Elliot Gaylord

David BralichDavid and Michaela Lieb
Jack McIlvian
    (deternined by the Board):
Cream Crackers:         David Bralich
Keeping it on the Road: David Lieb
New Member of the Year: David Ransom
Ambassador at Large:    Bob Simon
Safety Fast:            Paul Urquhart
Maintaining the Breed:  Reinout Vogt
President Award:        Barney Gaylord

Reinout Vogt

©2003 Chicagoland MG Club, All rights reserved.