Chicagoland MG Club
Chicagoland MG Club

Chicagoland MG Club: Driveline
Back to Archives

Submit an article

Intro & Club Officers
New Members
February Meeting Minutes
March Meeting Minutes
Tech Sessions
Rally Corner
Support Your Rally Events
Just A Simple Wrench
Spring Rally
Land's End Rally
Utica Driving School
Annual Business Meeting Report
1998 Awards
Grille Badges
MG Insurance
British Pub Night
British Car Ad

  Chicagoland MG Club:Club Info

1998 Driving Season Awards Presentation

Sunday, February 7, 1999
Superosa Italian Ristaurante

Driver Awards:
1st Place - Kelvin Palmer
2nd Place- Mike Olson
3rd Place- Joanne Trowbridge
4th Place - Kim Tonry
5th Place - Don Anderson

Navigator Awards:
1st Place - Barb McCutcheon
2nd Place- Victoria Palmer
3rd Place- Diane Tonry
4th Place - Sharon Anderson
5th Place - Curt Bork

Autocross Champion: Scott Anderson

High Score Award: Walt and Nancy Wiborg

Best T-Type Rallied: Curt Bork

Booby Prize: Lowest Score in Three Events - Mike Hirsch

Helper of the Year 1998: Mickey Joffe

Safety Fast: Mike Olson

Cream & Crackers: Shirley and Roger Goebbert

Maintaining the Breed: Jack Feldman

Ambassador-At-Large: Kim Tonry

New Member Award: David Bralich

Should Have Been a Member Award: Richard Kline

Keeping It on the Road: Ralph Arata

Trying to Get It on the Road: George Goeppner

Special Member Award: Scott Anderson

Unfinished Award: Mr. Bill "Double DNF" Hedrick

©1999 Chicagoland MG Club, All rights reserved.