Chicagoland MG Club:Club Info
October 1996 Driveline

The Fifth Anniversary Celebration was held on October 19, 1981. Charter members present included Bruce Magers, Steve Glowchowski and Sheri (Smith) off the octagonal cake prepared for the occasion.

Jeff Powel and Mike Cobb, shown here with their MGBs, led the club in 1982.


©1996, 2006 Chicagoland MG Club, All rights reserved.