Chicagoland MG Club:Photos
CMGC 2007 Annual Meeting and Awards
Mack's Golden Pheasant, Elmhurst, IL - February 19, 2007

Click on small images for larger images.
Larger pics average 22KB.

John Shroeder's special award for long distance rallies

Bill Mennell
Safety Fast
competitive driving

Don Walega
Maintaining the Breed
restoration work

Dean Swanson
Ambasador at Large
promoting goodwill

Victor L'Heureux
New Member of the Year
enthusiastic contribution

John and Ann Schroeder
Cream Crackers
contribution to MG community

Wade Keene
President's Award
club project car

Russ and Amy Mehaffee
Rally Champions

Barney Gaylord
Autocross Champion

Russ Mehaffee
Keeping it (car) on the Road
Keeping it (oil) off the Road

Russ Mehaffee - Moss Motors Award - Driver of the Year
Amy Mehaffee - Victoria British Award - Navigator of the Year

©2007 Chicagoland MG Club, All rights reserved.