Chicagoland MG Club
Chicagoland MG Club

Chicagoland MG Club: Driveline
Back to Archives
Submit an article

Intro & Club Officers
The Steering Column
Welcome New Members
Dues Are Due
Election of Officers 2004
MGB Engine Tear Down
CMGC Holiday Party
Mercy Home For Boys
Slot Racing MG Style
8th Amtrak Road Trip
MGB Engine Assembly
2003 In Review
Annual Business Meeting
8th Annual Swap Meet
Missouri Endurance Rally
The Driver's Corner
Nice Cars Available
Regalia Items Available
Regalia Order Form
CMGC Events
Other Events
Back Cover
  Chicagoland MG Club:Driveline
CMGC - Election Count - 2004

Ballots were counted on 01 January 2004. Results are as follows:
Total Ballots cast: 84

For offices of President and VicePresident:
Bill Mennell - 76
Wade Keene - 69
Mike Hirsch - 1

18 ballots cast only one vote for President/Vice President
2 ballots cast no vote for President/Vice President

For Secretary
Mike Hirsch - 78
Larry Daniels - 1
Bob Simon - 1

4 ballots cast no vote for Secretary

For Treasurer
Jim Evans - 79
Diana Gonzales - 1

4 ballots cast no vote for Treasurer

New officers will be installed at the January 19 membership meeting. Come out to meet and greet your new leaders, and let them know where you want the club to go in the coming year(s). Voice your opinions and get the new officers primed in preparation for the Annual Business Meeting coming up in February.

Thank you to our 2004 election judges, Jake and Ann Snyder.

©2004 Chicagoland MG Club, All rights reserved.