Chicagoland MG Club
Chicagoland MG Club

Chicagoland MG Club: Driveline
Back to Archives
Submit an article

Intro & Club Officers
Welcome New Members
Mercy Home For Boys
Left Hand Drive
Right Hand Drive
Members List Washed
Printed Club Roster
Submissions Deadlines
February Meeting Report
Annual Awards
MGB Engine Rebuild
Club Library
8th Annual Swap Meet
Distance Driving Prep
Tech Seminar at Al P.
Missouri Endurance Rally
Regalia Items Available
Regalia Order Form
Spring Tune-Up Party
Spring Tour
Just A Simple Wrench
Overdrive Transmissions
MG Supercar Stateside
CMGC Events
Other Events
Back Cover
  Chicagoland MG Club:Driveline
2003 AnnualAwards
 Rally Driver:
1st Place: Larry Czachor
2nd Place: Barney Gaylord
3rd Place: Wade Keene
 Rally Navigator:
1st Place: Heidi Horst
2nd Place: Elliot Gaylord
3rd Place: Glynis Keene

Jim Evans and Reinout Vogt
 Autocross Championship:
1st Place: Barney Gaylord
1st Place: Wade Keene
2nd Place: Gary Cooke
 Traveling Trophies:
Driver of the Year:    Barney Gaylord
Navigator of the Year: Heidi Horst
Bobby Helmets: David and Michaela Lieb
David Lieb
Kim Tony and Bill Hedrick, the Bomber Brothers Barney GaylordDave Mullis
          (determined by the Board):
Cream Crackers:     Russ Cassolari
  Showing the MG team spirit
Keeping it on the Road: John Schroeder
  Enthusiasm for technical empowerment
New Member of the Year:   Doug Clark
Ambassador at Large:    Jim Evans
  Earning goodwill for the CMGC
Jake and Ann Snyder
Safety Fast:   The ‘Bomber Brothers’
  Achievement and enthusiasm in competitive driving
Maintaining the Breed: Jake&Ann Snyder
  Long term commitment to preservation of the marque
President Award:     Mark Leuck
Mark Leuck

©2004 Chicagoland MG Club, All rights reserved.